Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michele Turkel

Michele Turkel

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Turkel
"Brittany was terrific. I needed to switch cars. She was both efficient and very pleasant."
Profile photo of S S

S S

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S S
"While my experience with State Farm’s pricing has been a bit difficult. I cannot say enough good and positive things about how John & Brittany treat me as a customer. Kind & understanding people who put you first. I wish all customer service reps and agents were like them!"
Profile photo of Barbara Borowitz

Barbara Borowitz

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Borowitz
"Have dealt with Erik a few times and he has done a phenomenal job helping out with any problems"
Profile photo of deantotheizzo

deantotheizzo

July 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deantotheizzo
"Thank you John for the amazing customer service and poiniency. You beat my insurance rate by a LOT and couldn't be more pleased with your services. All my insurance plans I have are now covered by John Seymour at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Daryl Dash

Daryl Dash

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Dash
"He is the man 🔥🔥🔥"
Profile photo of Miguel McDonald

Miguel McDonald

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel McDonald
"Awesome people"
Profile photo of CATHI WAGNER

CATHI WAGNER

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CATHI WAGNER
"Thank you for taking care of the problem with my account. Your office always responds quickly."
Profile photo of Daniel Behar

Daniel Behar

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Behar
"Danielle and Erik were both extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with setting up both home and auto insurance. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of guy hilaire

guy hilaire

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by guy hilaire
"The best company ever State Farm is there at anytime I need help they there to help if you don’t have Statefarm please call to get a quote right now they there to help"
Profile photo of Mark Hertel

Mark Hertel

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hertel
"Excellent communication and prompt service by State Farm Rep Brittany Barrett !"
Profile photo of Eric Heffler

Eric Heffler

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Heffler
"Erik Swingle was great to work with. Very helpful and patient. He won our confidence."
Profile photo of Nancy Kerr

Nancy Kerr

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Kerr
"Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Michael Cameron

Michael Cameron

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cameron
"Eric just made my day checking options to see if I could be helped for even better deal, thank you Danielle and team"
Profile photo of Frank Hahn

Frank Hahn

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Hahn
"Brittany is fantastic ,very helpful."
Profile photo of William Pulcastro

William Pulcastro

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Pulcastro
"Great service at John and Erik"
Profile photo of Peggy Swingle

Peggy Swingle

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Swingle
"Excellent customer service. Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Romolo Corbi

Romolo Corbi

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romolo Corbi
"John and his team (Brittany, Danielle, and Erik) have been very helpful in my transition to State Farm. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance because of their knowledge, guidance, and overall experience."
Profile photo of Jerica Johnson

Jerica Johnson

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerica Johnson
"Very thorough and took his time explaining everything to us."
Profile photo of Brian .J

Brian .J

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian .J
"I’ve been with State Farm for awhile now and just recently switched agency’s to John’s and have gotten more insurance education in one meeting then I’ve gotten my entire driving career. Since then ive upped all of my coverages and feel much more comfortable. If you want peace of mind about your policy’s this is the agency for you!"
Profile photo of Peter Petsas

Peter Petsas

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Petsas
"John was great and got an amazing deal for car insurance!"
Profile photo of Devy duncan

Devy duncan

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devy duncan
"Great State Farm location and staff . Every service their staff provides is always patient and kind. They never display attitudes or respond snappy. I always like communicating with this location."
Profile photo of Gary The Snail

Gary The Snail

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary The Snail
"Danielle worked magic and saved me hundreds of dollars when i switched from allstate. Ty for all your help D stay awesome"
Profile photo of Marisol Hidalgo

Marisol Hidalgo

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Hidalgo
"Great team and customer service!"
Profile photo of Albert Weinert III

Albert Weinert III

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Weinert III
"Office staff is always very helpful and accommodating. Thank you, Brittany, for your recent help with a rental policy."
Profile photo of Susan Henry

Susan Henry

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Henry
"Very knowledgeable of insurance for auto and home. Made sure I had the correct coverage and saved me a whole lot of money!!!"