Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nurse Fifi

Nurse Fifi

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nurse Fifi
"Never a problem…personal friendly and respectful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Under The Hood NY

Under The Hood NY

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Under The Hood NY
"John got me great coverage at a great price. Whole process was very simple and informative."
Profile photo of jack flinso

jack flinso

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jack flinso
"great customer service and rates, always in and out when i pay my bills, definitely sticking with them"
Profile photo of Claude Harriott

Claude Harriott

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claude Harriott
"Great guy great communicator: wish all the best. I highly recommend for all your insurance needs!!!!"
Profile photo of jim reap

jim reap

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jim reap
"It has been great working with John and his team(Brittany). Saved me a lot of money and keeps giving advice on saving more. I highly recommend John and his team."
Profile photo of Virginia Garcia

Virginia Garcia

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Garcia
"Very helpful and always attentive to my concerns!"
Profile photo of Phil Passaro

Phil Passaro

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Passaro
"As a 25 year + Statefarm customer in upstate NY, with at least six vehicles, I appreciate the professionalism from Erik and Brittany ! They are very thorough, efficient and always follow up when they commit. They deserve a 5 star rating and compliment. Great job !"
Profile photo of Michael Federighi

Michael Federighi

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Federighi
"Eric was very friendly and a nice man took care of everything with a smile and a handshake......thank you Eric"
Profile photo of Chizu Kennedy

Chizu Kennedy

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chizu Kennedy
"Erik is very quick and professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jamielyn Boldrin

Jamielyn Boldrin

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamielyn Boldrin
"John and Brittany have been so extremely helpful in my switch to State Farm! Answering all of my questions and really making the process so easy. I highly reccomend and am sorry I did not reach out to them sooner!"
Profile photo of Jacob Goldstein

Jacob Goldstein

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Goldstein
"Pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Jo-Anne Gauthier

Jo-Anne Gauthier

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo-Anne Gauthier
"Brittany quickly answered my questions and was able to provide the information I needed. Everyone at this agency has been helpful and efficient, every time I needed assistance."
Profile photo of Joanna Henderson

Joanna Henderson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Henderson
"I am vey pleased with their assistance . Brittaney has always resolved my questions or concerns with multiple policies"
Profile photo of taylor jade

taylor jade

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by taylor jade
"Both John and Eric are fantastic! Absolutely love how they work with people and make things easy!"
Profile photo of Tracy corporan

Tracy corporan

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy corporan
"Very understanding and goes above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Oliver Faulkner

Oliver Faulkner

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Faulkner
"Very helpful and give me a a good annual rate"
Profile photo of Christina Ledgin

Christina Ledgin

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Ledgin
"John has been my agent for my last 2 leases. He and Brittney are always very professional, quick, friendly and precise. I would highly recommend their services for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of John Dux

John Dux

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Dux
"A pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Ms. Regan

Ms. Regan

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Regan
"Everyone in the office is very helpful any time I have questions about my policies!"
Profile photo of Eric Matteo

Eric Matteo

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Matteo
"I wish I could get more stars. Britney is awesome, carrying very attentive. Great staff at John Seymour State Farm office. You're all great. Britney took the time to answer all my questions. Be supportive and get things moving on my claim. And I'm really happy with everybody over there. It's the best decision I've ever made. It's a great office. There's great people in there. Like I said, I wish I could leave. More than 5 stars because it's absolutely amazing that people like that in this world are so generous and caring. Again she's great"
Profile photo of Christopher Smeall

Christopher Smeall

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Smeall
"The staff in the office are always responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Lane

Jessica Lane

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lane
"Super helpful and attentive, great customer experience as always!"
Profile photo of Cameron Yerton

Cameron Yerton

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Yerton
"Everyone here is great! Recently Brittany was super helpful and worked with us in the most convenient way and was so kind during the whole process!! Such an amazing experience!"
Profile photo of Latoyia Chatmon

Latoyia Chatmon

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latoyia Chatmon
"This is the first car insurance brokerage that feels like family to me. Everyone is so pleasant and very professional. The communication is excellent! Very hands on!!! If I ask a question via email or have any concerns, they would either call me right away or email within minutes ♥️🫶🏾"
Profile photo of John Clark

John Clark

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Clark
"Erik was very thorough in our conversation. He answered all of my questions regarding my auto quote. All in all a very good experience"